Is the FTSE 100 a buyers' market?

Henry Dixon, founding partner of Matterley Asset Management, explains why he thinks opportunities exist on London's blue-chip index, and forecasts where it will finish the year.

Search TV by Channel and Sector

    iBall

    Wed 29 Aug 2012: International Top of the Stocks
    Wed 15 Aug 2012: Top Of The Stocks Summer Special
    Tue 3 Jul 2012: Taylor Wimpey (TW.)
    Fri 22 Jun 2012: Chariot Oil & Gas (CHAR)
    Wed 13 Jun 2012: British American Tobacco (BATS)
    Fri 8 Jun 2012: Ophir Energy (OPHR)
    Wed 6 Jun 2012: Morrisons (MRW)
    Fri 1 Jun 2012: Jubilee Platinum (JLP)
    Mon 28 May 2012: Standard Life (SL.)
    Thu 24 May 2012: Prudential (PRU)
    Fri 18 May 2012: Tullow Oil (TLW)
    Tue 15 May 2012: Hochschild Mining (HOC)

    Knowledge